Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Steven Alexander, CTP, CGFO, CPPT, CEC
alexanders@pfm.com
407.406.5750
Managing Director Orlando state-local-governments, k-12-schools, specialized-services, asset-management, endowments-foundations
Marc D. Ammaturo
ammaturom@pfm.com
215.557.1226
Managing Director Philadelphia endowments-foundations, asset-management, state-local-governments
Carol Barbour
barbourc@pfm.com
312.523.2429
Director Chicago charitable-institutions, endowments-foundations, asset-management
Michael Barry
barrym@pfm.com
734.794.2525
Director Ann Arbor state-local-governments, endowments-foundations, asset-management
Melissa Birdsall
birdsallm@pfm.com
Senior Managing Consultant Minneapolis endowments-foundations, state-local-governments, asset-management
Bikram Chadha
chadhab@pfm.com
215.814.1942
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, endowments-foundations, asset-management
Ronald Chea, CFA
chear@pfm.con
215.557.1253
Senior Research Analyst Philadelphia taft-hartley, state-local-governments, endowments-foundations, asset-management
Ellen Clark
clarke@pfm.com
415.393.7225
Multi-Asset Class Specialist San Francisco state-local-governments, endowments-foundations, asset-management
Annette Gaston
gastona@pfm.com
480.271.0432
Senior Managing Consultant Chandler endowments-foundations, specialized-services, state-local-governments, asset-management
Teshome Gebremedhin
gebremedhint@pfm.com
215.557.1223
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia asset-management, state-local-governments, endowments-foundations, taft-hartley
Alex Gurvich
gurvicha@pfm.com
215.814.1910
Director of Research Philadelphia asset-management, endowments-foundations
Brian Johnson
johnsonb@pfm.com
612.371.3750
Director Minneapolis k-12-schools, state-local-governments, endowments-foundations, asset-management
Lesley Murphy
murphyl@pfm.com
415.982.5544
Senior Managing Consultant San Francisco asset-management, state-local-governments, endowments-foundations, insurance-self-insurance
Rina Patel
patelr@pfm.com
646.561.0718
Senior Analyst Harrisburg endowments-foundations, asset-management
Craig A. Robinson
robinsonc@pfm.com
571.527.5122
Senior Managing Consultant Arlington state-local-governments, endowments-foundations, asset-management
Mallory Sampson, CFP
sampsonm@pfm.com
512.614.5336
Senior Managing Consultant Austin endowments-foundations, k-12-schools, higher-education, asset-management
Luke Schneider, CFA
schneiderl@pfm.com
Director Chandler state-local-governments, endowments-foundations, asset-management, specialized-services
Floyd Simpson III, CFA, CFP
simpsonf@pfm.com
215.557.1435
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, endowments-foundations, asset-management
Matthew Smith
smithma@pfm.com
215.557.1266
Client Services Senior Analyst Philadelphia asset-management, endowments-foundations, charitable-institutions, taft-hartley
John Spagnola
spagnolaj@pfm.com
215.557.1220
Managing Director Philadelphia taft-hartley, endowments-foundations, asset-management, state-local-governments
Tim Stidham, CIMA
stidhamt@pfm.com
213.415.1627
Director Los Angeles taft-hartley, state-local-governments, higher-education, endowments-foundations, asset-management
William Whale, CFA, CAIA
whalew@pfm.com
717.213.3849
Senior Research Analyst Philadelphia endowments-foundations, asset-management
Khalid Yasin, CIMA, CHP
yasink@pfm.com
407.406.5755
Director Orlando higher-education, healthcare, endowments-foundations, asset-management