Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Karlos Allen
allenka@pfm.com
713.848.6420
Director Houston state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Raul Ardelean
ardeleanr@pfm.com
312.523.2471
Senior Managing Consultant Northfield financial-advisory, healthcare
Michael Berwanger
berwangerm@pfm.com
213.415.1624
Managing Director Los Angeles environmental-utilities, public-power, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Zainab Bilal
bilalz@pfm.com
215.557.1409
Senior Analyst Boston healthcare, financial-advisory
Kari L. Blanchett
blanchettk@pfm.com
734.794.2523
Managing Director Ann Arbor higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Ryan Borgstrom
Borgstromr@pfm.com
312.523.2455
Analyst Chicago transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Florien Bouwmeester
bouwmeesterf@pfm.com
646.561.0736
Director New York financial-advisory, healthcare
Joseph Breen
breenj@pfm.com
215.557.1216
Senior Analyst Philadelphia financial-advisory, higher-education, state-local-governments, transportation
Albert Brown
browna@pfm.com
901.682.8356
Senior Analyst Memphis state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Duncan Brown
brownd@pfm.com
503.837.8445
206.858.5367
Director Portland k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory, environmental-utilities
Eric Brown
browne@pfm.com
571.527.5123
Managing Director Arlington environmental-utilities, public-power, financial-advisory
Jon Burmeister, CFA
burmeisterj@pfm.com
515.724.5724
Managing Director Des Moines k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
James Carbone
carbonej@pfm.com
213.415.1630
Senior Managing Consultant Los Angeles state-local-governments, public-power, financial-advisory
Scott Carlson
carlsons@pfm.com
312.523.2442
Director Chicago financial-advisory, transportation
Brian Carter
carterb@pfm.com
215.814.1962
Managing Director Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory, charitable-institutions
JoAnne Carter
carterj@pfm.com
571.527.5140
Managing Director Arlington state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory
Bill Case
casew@pfm.com
727.515.5292
Managing Director transportation, financial-advisory
Heather Casperson
caspersonh@pfm.com
612.371.3753
Senior Managing Consultant Minneapolis state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Lorraine Cedeno
cedenol@pfm.com
212.809.4212
Managing Associate New York higher-education, transportation, financial-advisory
Christine Choi
choic@pfm.com
415.982.5544
Managing Director San Francisco state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Kristy H. Choi
choik@pfm.com
571.527.5138
Director Arlington state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory
John Crotty
crottyj@pfm.com
215.557.1410
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, specialized-services, higher-education, financial-advisory
Joe DaBreo
dabreoj@pfm.com
617.502.5653
Director Boston financial-advisory, higher-education
Lee Davidow
davidowl@pfm.com
215.557.1423
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia financial-advisory
Dale E. Deis
deisd@pfm.com
734.794.2521
Senior Managing Consultant Ann Arbor state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Michael Dennis
dennism@pfm.com
407.406.5758
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando financial-advisory
Kevin Dowling
dowlingk@pfm.com
440.863.5821
Senior Managing Consultant Cleveland financial-advisory
Jamie Doyle
doylej@pfm.com
717.231.6266
Managing Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Daniel Duggan
duggand@pfm.com
612.371.3721
Analyst Minneapolis state-local-governments, state-revolving-funds, financial-advisory
Andrew Estrada
estradaa@pfm.com
6175025659
Senior Managing Consultant Boston financial-advisory
Todd Fraizer, CFA
fraizert@pfm.com
704.319.7921
Managing Director Charlotte financial-advisory
John Frey
freyj@pfm.com
717.231.6267
Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Sarah Frey
freys@pfm.com
571.527.5124
Director Arlington state-local-governments, environmental-utilities, financial-advisory
Brian Gallucci
galluccib@pfm.com
415.982.5544
Managing Director San Francisco transportation, financial-advisory
Susanne Gerlach
gerlachs@pfm.com
515.724.5734
Managing Director Des Moines state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Rebecca Perry-Glickstein
perry-glicksteinr@pfm.com
215.557.1457
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Jay Glover
gloverj@pfm.com
407.406.5760
Managing Director Orlando state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
David Gonzalez
gonzalezd@pfm.com
210.563.1662
Director San Antonio financial-advisory, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education
Brad Guilmino
guilminob@pfm.com
504.930.7692
Director New Orleans transportation, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Daniel Hartman
hartmand@pfm.com
571.527.5131
Chief Executive Officer Arlington environmental-utilities, public-power, financial-advisory
Steven Hass
hasss@pfm.com
646.561.0719
Managing Director New York higher-education, financial-advisory
Darren Hodge
hodged@pfm.com
480.318.1284
Managing Director Chandler public-power, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Louise Houghton
houghtonl@pfm.com
213.415.1629
Senior Managing Consultant Chicago financial-advisory
Laura Howe
howel@pfm.com
407.406.5774
Director Orlando state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Melissa Hughes
hughesm@pfm.com
717.213.3855
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg financial-advisory
Shannon Jacobson
jacobsons@pfm.com
312.523.2437
Senior Managing Consultant Chicago state-local-governments, charitable-institutions, financial-advisory, higher-education, endowments-foundations, housing-authorities, state-revolving-funds, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, environmental-utilities, k-12-schools
Ben Kapenstein
kapensteinb@pfm.com
717.231.6288
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg financial-advisory
Dan Kardish
kardishd@pfm.com
(215) 557.1444
Senior Managing Consultant Austin state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Karen Kedem
kedemk@pfm.com
646.561.0716
Director New York higher-education, financial-advisory
Dong Kim
kimdo@pfm.com
571.527.5135
Senior Analyst Arlington transportation, financial-advisory
Daniel H. Kozloff
kozloffd@pfm.com
215.557.1412
Managing Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory, specialized-services
Melissa LaBuda
labudam@pfm.com
215.557.1477
Director Philadelphia financial-advisory, state-revolving-funds, environmental-utilities, consulting
Elise ("Lisa") Lawrence
lawrencel@pfm.com
901.466.4550
Managing Director Memphis environmental-utilities, state-revolving-funds, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Shannon Lee
lees@pfm.com
214.247.7074
Senior Analyst Dallas state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Marcie Lewis, CIMA
lewism@pfm.com
256.419.2911
Senior Managing Consultant Huntsville state-local-governments, housing-authorities, financial-advisory
Xiao Li
lix@pfm.com
407.406.5751
Senior Analyst transportation, financial-advisory, financial-modeling
Elise Lomel
lomele@pfm.com
404.410.2227
Senior Managing Consultant Atlanta financial-advisory
Chris Lover, CFA
loverc@pfm.com
704.319.7922
Managing Director Charlotte financial-advisory, public-power
Lauren Lowe
lowel@pfm.com
901.466.4554
Managing Director Memphis state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Mara Lugo
lugom@pfm.com
407.406.5765
Senior Managing Consultant Miami financial-advisory
Michael Mace
macem@pfm.com
704.319.7923
Charlotte financial-advisory, public-power
Stephen Maceroni
maceronis@pfm.com
617.330.6914
Director Boston state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Matt Magarity
magaritym@pfm.com
215.814.1956
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia financial-advisory
Maggie Marshall
marshallm@pfm.com
206.858.5361
Senior Managing Consultant Seattle environmental-utilities, housing-authorities, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Sergio Masvidal
masvidals@pfm.com
786.671.7480
Managing Director Miami state-local-governments, financial-advisory
June Matte
mattej@pfm.com
617.502.5641
Managing Director Boston higher-education, financial-advisory, state-local-governments, alternative-finance
Paul Matteo
matteop@pfm.com
215.557.1294
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, financial-advisory, specialized-services
Charles “Chuck” Matthews
matthewsc@pfm.com
215.557.1429
Managing Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, transportation, higher-education, financial-advisory
Joshua McCoy
mccoyj@pfm.com
256.419.2912
Managing Director Huntsville state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Caitlyn McDevitt
mcdevittc@pfm.com
(617) 502.5643
Analyst Boston higher-education, financial-advisory
Jenna McNamara
mcnamaraj@pfm.com
612.371.3788
Senior Analyst Minneapolis state-local-governments, state-revolving-funds, financial-advisory
Kevin McPeek
mcpeekk@pfm.com
727.266.9966
Director Orlando transportation, financial-advisory
Mark T. Melio
meliom@pfm.com
312.523.2465
Senior Director Northfield financial-advisory, healthcare
David Miller
millerd@pfm.com
407.406.5752
Managing Director Orlando transportation, financial-advisory
Lawrence Miracola
miracolal@pfm.com
215.557.1422
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Jessica Cameron Mitchell
cameronj@pfm.com
612.371.3742
Managing Director Minneapolis state-revolving-funds, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Garrett Moore
mooreg@pfm.com
717.213.3812
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg alternative-finance, k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Sarah Moore
moores@pfm.com
734.794.2527
Senior Managing Consultant Ann Arbor financial-modeling, financial-advisory, k-12-schools, state-local-governments
John M. Murphy
murphyj@pfm.com
215.557.1270
Director Philadelphia environmental-utilities, state-revolving-funds, public-power, specialized-services, financial-advisory
Cailin Nappi
nappic@pfm.com
215.814.1954
Senior Analyst Philadelphia state-revolving-funds, state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Robert J. Naughton
naughtonrj@pfm.com
734.794.2531
Director Ann Arbor k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Cindy Newton
newtonc@pfm.com
312.523.2469
Senior Managing Consultant Austin financial-advisory, healthcare
Jeremy Niedfeldt
niedfeldtj@pfm.com
407.406.5759
Managing Director Orlando financial-advisory
Mudra Patel
patelm@pfm.com
415.393.7258
Senior Managing Consultant San Francisco financial-advisory
Mary Peloquin-Dodd
doddm@pfm.com
919.817.1611
Director Charlotte endowments-foundations, charitable-institutions, alternative-finance, higher-education, financial-advisory
Tiffany Pham
phamt@pfm.com
571.527.5147
Senior Analyst Arlington healthcare, financial-advisory
Kevin Plenzler
plenzlerk@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Director Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, transportation, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Kristina F. Powell
powellk@pfm.com
646.561.1723
Senior Managing Consultant New York financial-advisory
Bethany Pugh
pughb@pfm.com
440.863.5820
Managing Director Cleveland state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Bradley Remig
remigb@pfm.com
717.231.6263
Managing Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Robert Rich
richr@pfm.com
609.800.2982
Managing Director Princeton transportation, financial-advisory
Blake Roberts
robertsb@pfm.com
512.614.5324
Managing Director Austin financial-advisory
Nicklas Rocca
roccan@pfm.com
407.406.5773
Director Orlando state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Kevin Rotty
rottyk@pfm.com
804.780.2850
Managing Director Richmond state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Julie Santamaria
santamariaj@pfm.com
Director Orlando state-local-governments, financial-advisory, higher-education, k-12-schools
Margaret "Hope" Scarpinato
scarpinatoh@pfm.com
407.406.5772
Director Orlando transportation, financial-advisory
Dominic Scattini
scattinid@pfm.com
415.393.7229
Senior Analyst San Francisco state-local-governments, transportation, housing-authorities, financial-advisory
James Schlesinger
schlesingerj@pfm.com
717.231.6268
Managing Director Malvern state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Matthew Schnackenberg
schnackenbergm@pfm.com
612.371.3771
Managing Director Minneapolis state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Matthew Schoenfeld
schoenfeldm@pfm.com
206.858.5365
Senior Managing Consultant Seattle financial-advisory, higher-education, state-local-governments
Wen Seng
sengw@pfm.com
571.527.5136
Analyst Arlington transportation, financial-modeling, financial-advisory
Liang Shan, CFA
shanl@pfm.com
571.527.5125
Director Arlington transportation, financial-advisory
Scott Shearer
shearers@pfm.com
717.231.6262
Managing Director Harrisburg k-12-schools, environmental-utilities, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Miles Silbert
silbertm@pfm.com
612.371.3730
Senior Managing Consultant Minneapolis financial-advisory
Isabel Singer
singeri@pfm.com
703.741.0175
Senior Managing Consultant New York financial-advisory
Nathaniel "Nat" Singer
singern@pfm.com
Senior Director Los Angeles swap-advisory, financial-advisory
Trina Smith
smithtr@pfm.com
215.557.1430
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Paul Stauder
stauderp@pfm.com
734.794.2530
Managing Director Ann Arbor higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Geoffrey Stewart
stewartg@pfm.com
215.557.1484
Managing Director Philadelphia state-revolving-funds, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Matthew Stoffel, CFA
stoffelm@pfm.com
515.724.5737
Director Des Moines financial-advisory
Alex Theissen
theissena@pfm.com
617.502.5646
Director Boston financial-advisory
Thomas Toepfer
toepfert@pfm.com
206.858.5360
Managing Director Seattle financial-advisory, higher-education, financial-modeling, environmental-utilities, state-local-governments
Dario Tompkins II
tompkinsd@pfm.com
612.371.3744
Senior Managing Consultant Charlotte financial-advisory
Jaime B. Trejo
trejoj@pfm.com
415.393.7254
Senior Managing Consultant San Francisco k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Chuck Upcraft
upcraftc@pfm.com
612.371.3731
Senior Managing Consultant Minneapolis state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Pete Varona
varonap@pfm.com
786.671.7481
Senior Managing Consultant Miami k-12-schools, financial-advisory, state-local-governments
Joseph Visalli
visallij@pfm.com
215.557.1469
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia public-power, financial-advisory
Sean Wahl
wahls@pfm.com
734.794.2536
Senior Managing Consultant Ann Arbor state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education, financial-modeling, financial-advisory
Dennis P. Waley, CPA
waleyd@pfm.com
512.614.5323
Managing Director Austin state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Whitney Warren
warrenw@pfm.com
646.561.0728
Senior Managing Consultant Boston financial-advisory
Brent Wilder
wilderb@pfm.com
407.406.5761
Managing Director Orlando k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Zachary Williard
williardz@pfm.com
717.232.3842
Managing Director Harrisburg financial-advisory, state-local-governments, k-12-schools
Erick Winterkamp
winterkampe@pfm.com
571.527.5137
Senior Managing Consultant Arlington public-power, environmental-utilities, financial-advisory
Anne Wuollet
wuolleta@pfm.com
612.371.3723
Director Minneapolis k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Kathleen Zhang
zhangk@pfm.com
215.814.1915
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory
Cindy Zou
zour@pfm.com
215.557.1261
Analyst Boston transportation, state-local-governments, special-district-management, financial-advisory