Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Karlos Allen
allenka@pfm.com
713.353.3958
Senior Managing Consultant Houston state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
David Anderson
andersond@pfm.com
414.847.5580
Director Milwaukee state-local-governments, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Jennifer Arndt
arndtj@pfm.com
214.247.7076
Director Dallas state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Christopher Bamber, CFA
bamberc@pfm.com
717.213.3840
Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, financial-advisory, k-12-schools
Randall Bauer
bauerr@pfm.com
515.724.5723
Director Des Moines state-local-governments, consulting, alternative-finance
Jackie Berry
berryj@pfm.com
407.723.5929
Multi-Asset Class Specialist Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, transportation, state-local-governments, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, consulting
Michael Berwanger
berwangerm@pfm.com
213.415.1624
Managing Director Los Angeles environmental-utilities, public-power, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Kari L. Blanchett
blanchettk@pfm.com
734.794.2523
Managing Director Ann Arbor higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Chloe Bohm
bohmc@pfm.com
717.576.3950
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, consulting
Corneel Boulard
boulardc@pfm.com
734.994.9700
Municipal Bond Assistant II Ann Arbor k-12-schools, financial-advisory, state-local-governments
Samantha Brandt
brandtsa@pfm.com
Analyst Philadelphia state-local-governments, healthcare, higher-education, consulting
Joseph Breen
breenj@pfm.com
215.557.1216
Analyst Philadelphia higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Meredith Brett
brettm@pfm.com
215.557.1283
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, k-12-schools, consulting
Duncan Brown
brownd@pfm.com
503.837.8445
206.858.5367
Director Portland k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory, environmental-utilities
Julia Buford
bufordj@pfm.com
415.393.7232
Senior Analyst San Francisco state-local-governments, financial-advisory, transportation
Jon Burmeister, CFA
burmeisterj@pfm.com
515.724.5724
Managing Director Des Moines k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Gregory C. Butler
butlerg@pfm.com
571.527.5133
Director Arlington state-local-governments, consulting
James Carbone
carbonej@pfm.com
213.415.1630
Senior Managing Consultant Los Angeles state-local-governments, public-power, financial-advisory
JoAnne Carter
carterj@pfm.com
571.527.5140
Managing Director Arlington state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory
Vivian Carvalho
carvalhov@pfm.com
407.723.5900
District Manager Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, state-local-governments, consulting, charitable-institutions
Heather Casperson
caspersonh@pfm.com
612.371.3753
Senior Managing Consultant Minneapolis state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Christine Choi
choic@pfm.com
415.982.5544
Director San Francisco state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Kristy H. Choi
choik@pfm.com
571.527.5138
Director Arlington state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory
Katherine Clupper
clupperk@pfm.com
215.557.1481
Managing Director Philadelphia environmental-utilities, state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Noah Corwin
corwinn@pfm.com
612.371.3720
Analyst Minneapolis k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-modeling, financial-advisory
John Crotty
crottyj@pfm.com
215.557.1410
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, specialized-services, higher-education, financial-advisory
Elise ("Lisa") Daniel
daniell@pfm.com
901.466.4550
Managing Director Memphis environmental-utilities, state-revolving-funds, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Dale E. Deis
deisd@pfm.com
734.794.2521
Senior Managing Consultant Ann Arbor state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Arcelia Detert
deterta@pfm.com
612.371.3749
Senior Managing Consultant Minneapolis state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Lauren Donley, CTP
donleyl@pfm.com
717.603.4250
Senior Analyst Harrisburg consulting, state-local-governments, higher-education
Jamie Doyle
doylej@pfm.com
717.231.6266
Managing Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
David Eichenthal
eichenthald@pfm.com
504.930.7684
Managing Director New Orleans state-local-governments, consulting
Hank Fishkind, Ph.D.
fishkindh@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Director Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) consulting, state-local-governments, alternative-finance
John Frey
freyj@pfm.com
717.231.6267
Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Sarah Frey
freys@pfm.com
571.527.5124
Director Arlington state-local-governments, environmental-utilities, financial-advisory
Jane Gaarlandt
gaarlandtj@pfm.com
407.723.5900
District Manager Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, state-local-governments, consulting
Joshua Gawel
gawelj@pfm.com
215.557.1461
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia financial-advisory, state-local-governments, specialized-services
Stanley Geberer
geberers@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) transportation, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, specialized-services, consulting, state-local-governments
Susanne Gerlach
gerlachs@pfm.com
515.724.5734
Director Des Moines state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Jennifer Glasgow
glasgowj@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Chief District Accountant Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, state-local-governments, consulting
Jay Glover
gloverj@pfm.com
407.406.5760
Managing Director Orlando state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
David Gonzalez
gonzalezd@pfm.com
210.563.1662
Director financial-advisory, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education
Kristin Hanson
hansonk@pfm.com
414.847.5586
612.371.3791
Director Milwaukee state-local-governments
Darren Hodge
hodged@pfm.com
855.885.9621 x2
Director Chandler public-power, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Sarah Hollenbeck
hollenbecks@pfm.com
415.982.5544
Managing Director San Francisco state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Laura Howe
howel@pfm.com
407.406.5774
Director Orlando state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
George Hu
hug@pfm.com
215.557.1255
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, charitable-institutions, specialized-services
Shannon Jacobson
jacobsons@pfm.com
312.523.2437
Senior Managing Consultant Chicago state-local-governments, charitable-institutions, financial-advisory
Jill Jaworski
jaworskij@pfm.com
312.523.2424
Managing Director Chicago state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory
Nick Jones
jonesni@pfm.com
415.982.5544
Senior Managing Consultant San Francisco state-local-governments, housing-authorities, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Dean Kaplan
kapland@pfm.com
215.557.1487
Managing Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, k-12-schools, consulting
Maritza Kelley
kelleym@pfm.com
5126145331
Director of External Affairs Austin state-local-governments
Deanna Kimball
kimballd@pfm.com
215.557.1460
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia recession-readiness, state-local-governments, consulting
Daniel H. Kozloff
kozloffd@pfm.com
215.557.1412
Managing Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory, specialized-services
Amanda Lane
LaneA@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Assistant Chief District Accountant special-district-management, state-local-governments, specialized-services, consulting
Thomas Lastrapes
lastrapest@pfm.com
512.614.5329
Senior Managing Consultant Austin k-12-schools, public-power, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Vieen Leung
Leungv@pfm.com
215.557.1282
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, consulting
Marcie Lewis, CIMA
lewism@pfm.com
256.419.2911
Senior Managing Consultant Huntsville state-local-governments, housing-authorities, financial-advisory
Isabelle Lotocki de Veligost
lotockii@pfm.com
646.561.0712
Financial Analyst New York financial-advisory, state-local-governments, higher-education
Lauren Lowe
lowel@pfm.com
901.466.4554
Managing Director Memphis state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Stephen Maceroni
maceronis@pfm.com
617.330.6914
Director Boston state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Sergio Masvidal
masvidals@pfm.com
786.671.7480
Managing Director Miami state-local-governments, financial-advisory
June Matte
mattej@pfm.com
617.502.5641
Managing Director Boston higher-education, financial-advisory, state-local-governments, alternative-finance
Paul Matteo
matteop@pfm.com
215.557.1294
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, financial-advisory, specialized-services
Charles “Chuck” Matthews
matthewsc@pfm.com
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, transportation, higher-education, financial-advisory
Joshua McCoy
mccoyj@pfm.com
256.419.2912
Director Huntsville state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Morgan McCracken
mccrackenm@pfm.com
215.814.1944
Senior Analyst New York higher-education, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Ryan McNeely
mcneelyr@pfm.com
504.930.7689
Director New Orleans state-local-governments, consulting
Lawrence Miracola
miracolal@pfm.com
215.557.1422
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Jessica Cameron Mitchell
cameronj@pfm.com
612.371.3742
Managing Director Minneapolis state-revolving-funds, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
David Moore
moored@pfm.com
407.406.5751
Managing Director Orlando state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Garrett Moore
mooreg@pfm.com
717.232.2723
Senior Analyst Harrisburg alternative-finance, k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Sarah Moore
moores@pfm.com
734.794.2527
Senior Managing Consultant Ann Arbor financial-modeling, financial-advisory, k-12-schools, state-local-governments
Alfred Mukunya
mukunyaa@pfm.com
215.557.1477
Director Philadelphia specialized-services, alternative-finance, state-local-governments
Cailin Nappi
nappic@pfm.com
215.814.1954
Senior Analyst Philadelphia financial-advisory, transportation, state-local-governments, higher-education
Michael Nicolescu
nicolescu@pfm.com
nicolescu@synario.com
215.557.1264
Implementations Manager Philadelphia public-power, financial-modeling, state-local-governments, higher-education
Alexia Pereira
pereiraa@synario.com
215.814.1934
Client Success Manager Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-modeling
Rebecca Perry-Glickstein
perry-glicksteinr@pfm.com
215.557.1457
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Danton Ponzol, CTP
ponzold@pfm.com
717.213.3853
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg consulting, state-local-governments, specialized-services, higher-education, healthcare
Bethany Pugh
pughb@pfm.com
440.863.5820
Managing Director Cleveland state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Bradley Remig
remigb@pfm.com
717.231.6263
Managing Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Bruce Rideaux
rideauxb@pfm.com
214.247.7074
Director Dallas state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Venessa Ripoll
Ripollv@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Assistant District Manager Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, state-local-governments, consulting
Nicklas Rocca
roccan@pfm.com
407.406.5773
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Robert Rodriguez
rodriguezr@pfm.com
646.561.0710
Director New York state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory
Brandon M. Rosenbluth
rosenbluthb@pfm.com
215.557.1286
Director of Client Services Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-modeling
Kevin Rotty
rottyk@pfm.com
804.780.2850
Managing Director Richmond state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Sarah Schirmer
schirmers@pfm.com
504.930.7686
Director New Orleans state-local-governments, consulting, specialized-services
James Schlesinger
schlesingerj@pfm.com
717.231.6268
Managing Director Malvern state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Matthew Schnackenberg
schnackenbergm@pfm.com
612.371.3771
Managing Director Minneapolis state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Steven Schriever, ChFC, CLU
schrievers@pfm.com
407.723.5942
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) consulting, state-local-governments, k-12-schools
Danielle Scott
scottd@pfm.com
504.930.7690
Director New Orleans state-local-governments, consulting
Scott Shearer
shearers@pfm.com
717.231.6262
Managing Director Harrisburg k-12-schools, environmental-utilities, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Trina Smith
smithtr@pfm.com
215.557.1430
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Paul Stauder
stauderp@pfm.com
734.794.2530
Managing Director Ann Arbor higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Geoffrey Stewart
stewartg@pfm.com
215.557.1484
Managing Director Philadelphia state-revolving-funds, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Matthew Stitt
stittm@pfm.com
215.557.1431
Director Philadelphia consulting, state-local-governments
Caroline Sylvan
sylvanc@pfm.com
215.557.1244
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, consulting
Ian Tyson
tysoni@pfm.com
215.557.1482
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia consulting, state-local-governments, k-12-schools
Chuck Upcraft
upcraftc@pfm.com
612.371.3731
Senior Managing Consultant Minneapolis state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Pete Varona
varonap@pfm.com
786.671.7481
Senior Managing Consultant Miami k-12-schools, financial-advisory, state-local-governments
Sean Wahl
wahls@pfm.com
734.794.2536
Senior Managing Consultant Ann Arbor state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education, financial-modeling, financial-advisory
Dennis P. Waley, CPA
waleyd@pfm.com
512.614.5323
Managing Director Austin state-local-governments, financial-advisory
David Walters, CFA, CTP
waltersd@pfm.com
414.847.5581
Director Milwaukee consulting, higher-education, state-local-governments
Brent Wilder
wilderb@pfm.com
407.406.5761
Managing Director Orlando k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Seth Williams
williamss@pfm.com
215.557.1249
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, consulting
Ebony Wortham
worthame@pfm.com
215.557.1416
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, consulting
Anne Wuollet
wuolleta@pfm.com
612.371.3723
Senior Managing Consultant Minneapolis k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory