Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Karlos Allen
allenka@pfm.com
713.848.6420
Director Houston state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
David Anderson
andersond@pfm.com
414.847.5580
Director Milwaukee state-local-governments, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Randall Bauer
bauerr@pfm.com
515.724.5723
Director Des Moines state-local-governments, consulting, alternative-finance
David Benson
bensond@pfm.com
512.614.5322
Senior Managing Consultant Austin state-local-governments, k-12-schools, special-district-management, consulting
Jackie Berry
berryj@pfm.com
407.723.5929
Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, transportation, state-local-governments, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, consulting
Michael Berwanger
berwangerm@pfm.com
213.415.1624
Managing Director Los Angeles environmental-utilities, public-power, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Lauren Bilheimer, CTP
Bilheimerl@pfm.com
717.603.4250
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg consulting, state-local-governments, higher-education
Kari L. Blanchett
blanchettk@pfm.com
734.794.2523
Managing Director Ann Arbor higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Chloe Bohm
bohmc@pfm.com
717.576.3950
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, consulting
Ryan Borgstrom
Borgstromr@pfm.com
312.523.2455
Analyst Chicago transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Samantha Brandt
brandtsa@pfm.com
215.557.1245
Senior Analyst Philadelphia state-local-governments, consulting
Joseph Breen
breenj@pfm.com
215.557.1216
Senior Analyst Philadelphia financial-advisory, higher-education, state-local-governments, transportation
Albert Brown
browna@pfm.com
901.682.8356
Senior Analyst Memphis state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Duncan Brown
brownd@pfm.com
503.837.8445
206.858.5367
Director Portland k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory, environmental-utilities
Joe Buckshon
buckshonj@pfm.com
(267) 990.9105
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia real-estate, state-local-governments, consulting
Jon Burmeister, CFA
burmeisterj@pfm.com
515.724.5724
Managing Director Des Moines k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Gregory C. Butler
butlerg@pfm.com
571.527.5133
Director Arlington state-local-governments, consulting
James Carbone
carbonej@pfm.com
213.415.1630
Senior Managing Consultant Los Angeles state-local-governments, public-power, financial-advisory
JoAnne Carter
carterj@pfm.com
571.527.5140
Managing Director Arlington state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory
Vivian Carvalho
carvalhov@pfm.com
407.723.5900
District Manager Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, state-local-governments, consulting, charitable-institutions
Heather Casperson
caspersonh@pfm.com
612.371.3753
Senior Managing Consultant Minneapolis state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Christine Choi
choic@pfm.com
415.982.5544
Managing Director San Francisco state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Kristy H. Choi
choik@pfm.com
571.527.5138
Director Arlington state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory
Patricia Cox
coxp@pfm.com
215.557.1254
Analyst Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, state-local-governments
John Crotty
crottyj@pfm.com
215.557.1410
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, specialized-services, higher-education, financial-advisory
Dale E. Deis
deisd@pfm.com
734.794.2521
Senior Managing Consultant Ann Arbor state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Jamie Doyle
doylej@pfm.com
717.231.6266
Managing Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Daniel Duggan
duggand@pfm.com
612.371.3721
Analyst Minneapolis state-local-governments, state-revolving-funds, financial-advisory
Atessa Farzami
farzamia@pfm.com
215.557.1257
Senior Analyst Philadelphia healthcare, higher-education, state-local-governments, financial-modeling, financial-advisory
John Frey
freyj@pfm.com
717.231.6267
Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Sarah Frey
freys@pfm.com
571.527.5124
Director Arlington state-local-governments, environmental-utilities, financial-advisory
Jane Gaarlandt
gaarlandtj@pfm.com
407.723.5900
District Manager Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, state-local-governments, consulting
Stanley Geberer
geberers@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) transportation, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, specialized-services, consulting, state-local-governments, real-estate
Susanne Gerlach
gerlachs@pfm.com
515.724.5734
Managing Director Des Moines state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Jennifer Glasgow
glasgowj@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Chief District Accountant Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, state-local-governments, consulting
Rebecca Perry-Glickstein
perry-glicksteinr@pfm.com
215.557.1457
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Jay Glover
gloverj@pfm.com
407.406.5760
Managing Director Orlando state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
David Gonzalez
gonzalezd@pfm.com
210.563.1662
Director San Antonio financial-advisory, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education
Stephanie Gotfried
gotfrieds@pfm.com
215.557.1475
Analyst Philadelphia healthcare, state-local-governments, higher-education, consulting
Kristin Hanson
hansonk@pfm.com
414.847.5586
612.371.3791
Director Milwaukee state-local-governments
Garrett Hincken
hinckeng@pfm.com
(215) 557.1495
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, real-estate, transportation, consulting
Darren Hodge
hodged@pfm.com
480.318.1284
Managing Director Chandler public-power, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Laura Howe
howel@pfm.com
407.406.5774
Director Orlando state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
George Hu
hug@pfm.com
215.557.1255
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, charitable-institutions, specialized-services
Shannon Jacobson
jacobsons@pfm.com
312.523.2437
Senior Managing Consultant Chicago state-local-governments, charitable-institutions, financial-advisory, higher-education, endowments-foundations, housing-authorities, state-revolving-funds, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, environmental-utilities, k-12-schools
Nick Jones
jonesni@pfm.com
415.982.5544
Senior Managing Consultant San Francisco state-local-governments, housing-authorities, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Trae Jordan
jordant@pfm.com
(215) 557.1259
Senior Analyst Philadelphia real-estate, state-local-governments, consulting
Dan Kardish
kardishd@pfm.com
(215) 557.1444
Senior Analyst Austin state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Maritza Kelley
kelleym@pfm.com
5126145331
Director of External Affairs Austin state-local-governments
Deanna Kimball
kimballd@pfm.com
215.557.1460
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia recession-readiness, state-local-governments, consulting
Daniel H. Kozloff
kozloffd@pfm.com
215.557.1412
Managing Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory, specialized-services
Amanda Lane
LaneA@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Assistant Chief District Accountant special-district-management, state-local-governments, specialized-services, consulting
Elise ("Lisa") Lawrence
lawrencel@pfm.com
901.466.4550
Managing Director Memphis environmental-utilities, state-revolving-funds, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Shannon Lee
lees@pfm.com
214.247.7074
Senior Analyst Dallas state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Vieen Leung
Leungv@pfm.com
215.557.1282
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, consulting
Marcie Lewis, CIMA
lewism@pfm.com
256.419.2911
Senior Managing Consultant Huntsville state-local-governments, housing-authorities, financial-advisory
Lauren Lowe
lowel@pfm.com
901.466.4554
Managing Director Memphis state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Stephen Maceroni
maceronis@pfm.com
617.330.6914
Director Boston state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Gordon Mann
manng@pfm.com
Managing Director Philadelphia consulting, state-local-governments
Maggie Marshall
marshallm@pfm.com
206.858.5361
Senior Managing Consultant Seattle environmental-utilities, housing-authorities, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Sergio Masvidal
masvidals@pfm.com
786.671.7480
Managing Director Miami state-local-governments, financial-advisory
June Matte
mattej@pfm.com
617.502.5641
Managing Director Boston higher-education, financial-advisory, state-local-governments, alternative-finance
Paul Matteo
matteop@pfm.com
215.557.1294
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, financial-advisory, specialized-services
Charles “Chuck” Matthews
matthewsc@pfm.com
215.557.1429
Managing Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, transportation, higher-education, financial-advisory
Joshua McCoy
mccoyj@pfm.com
256.419.2912
Managing Director Huntsville state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Jenna McNamara
mcnamaraj@pfm.com
612.371.3788
Senior Analyst Minneapolis state-local-governments, state-revolving-funds, financial-advisory
Ryan McNeely
mcneelyr@pfm.com
504.930.7689
Director New Orleans state-local-governments, consulting
Toinette Miller
millert@pfm.com
214.247.7083
Director Dallas state-local-governments, higher-education, healthcare, consulting
Lawrence Miracola
miracolal@pfm.com
215.557.1422
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Jessica Cameron Mitchell
cameronj@pfm.com
612.371.3742
Managing Director Minneapolis state-revolving-funds, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Garrett Moore
mooreg@pfm.com
717.213.3812
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg alternative-finance, k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Sarah Moore
moores@pfm.com
734.794.2527
Senior Managing Consultant Ann Arbor financial-modeling, financial-advisory, k-12-schools, state-local-governments
Cailin Nappi
nappic@pfm.com
215.814.1954
Senior Analyst Philadelphia state-revolving-funds, state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Michael Nicolescu
nicolescu@pfm.com
nicolescu@synario.com
215.557.1264
Director of Client Success Synario Philadelphia public-power, financial-modeling, state-local-governments, higher-education, corporations
Alexia Pereira
pereiraa@synario.com
215.814.1934
Client Success Manager Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-modeling, corporations
Bethany Pugh
pughb@pfm.com
440.863.5820
Managing Director Cleveland state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Bradley Remig
remigb@pfm.com
717.231.6263
Managing Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Mallory Richards
richardsm@pfm.com
215.557.1279
Analyst Philadelphia state-local-governments, real-estate, consulting, financial-modeling
Venessa Ripoll
Ripollv@pfm.com
407.723.5900
District Manager Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, state-local-governments, consulting
Nicklas Rocca
roccan@pfm.com
407.406.5773
Director Orlando state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Brandon M. Rosenbluth
rosenbluthb@pfm.com
215.557.1286
Managing Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-modeling, corporations
Kevin Rotty
rottyk@pfm.com
804.780.2850
Managing Director Richmond state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Julie Santamaria
santamariaj@pfm.com
Director Orlando state-local-governments, financial-advisory, higher-education, k-12-schools
Dominic Scattini
scattinid@pfm.com
415.393.7229
Senior Analyst San Francisco state-local-governments, transportation, housing-authorities, financial-advisory
Sarah Schirmer
schirmers@pfm.com
504.930.7686
Managing Director New Orleans state-local-governments, consulting, specialized-services
James Schlesinger
schlesingerj@pfm.com
717.231.6268
Managing Director Malvern state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Matthew Schnackenberg
schnackenbergm@pfm.com
612.371.3771
Managing Director Minneapolis state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Matthew Schoenfeld
schoenfeldm@pfm.com
206.858.5365
Senior Managing Consultant Seattle financial-advisory, higher-education, state-local-governments
Danielle Scott
scottd@pfm.com
504.930.7690
Director New Orleans state-local-governments, consulting
Scott Shearer
shearers@pfm.com
717.231.6262
Managing Director Harrisburg k-12-schools, environmental-utilities, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Trina Smith
smithtr@pfm.com
215.557.1430
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Paul Stauder
stauderp@pfm.com
734.794.2530
Managing Director Ann Arbor higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Geoffrey Stewart
stewartg@pfm.com
215.557.1484
Managing Director Philadelphia state-revolving-funds, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Matthew Stitt
stittm@pfm.com
215.557.1431
Managing Director Philadelphia consulting, state-local-governments
Lauren Sukovich
sukovichl@pfm.com
215.557.1483
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia consulting, financial-sustainability, state-local-governments
Caroline Sylvan
sylvanc@pfm.com
215.557.1244
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, consulting
Thomas Toepfer
toepfert@pfm.com
206.858.5360
Managing Director Seattle financial-advisory, higher-education, financial-modeling, environmental-utilities, state-local-governments
Ian Tyson
tysoni@pfm.com
215.557.1482
Director Philadelphia consulting, state-local-governments, k-12-schools
Chuck Upcraft
upcraftc@pfm.com
612.371.3731
Senior Managing Consultant Minneapolis state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Pete Varona
varonap@pfm.com
786.671.7481
Senior Managing Consultant Miami k-12-schools, financial-advisory, state-local-governments
Sean Wahl
wahls@pfm.com
734.794.2536
Senior Managing Consultant Ann Arbor state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education, financial-modeling, financial-advisory
Dennis P. Waley, CPA
waleyd@pfm.com
512.614.5323
Managing Director Austin state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Brent Wilder
wilderb@pfm.com
407.406.5761
Managing Director Orlando k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Seth Williams
williamss@pfm.com
215.557.1249
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, consulting
Zachary Williard
williardz@pfm.com
717.232.3842
Managing Director Harrisburg financial-advisory, state-local-governments, k-12-schools
Anne Wuollet
wuolleta@pfm.com
612.371.3723
Director Minneapolis k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Cindy Zou
zour@pfm.com
215.557.1261
Analyst Boston transportation, state-local-governments, special-district-management, financial-advisory