Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Jackie Berry
berryj@pfm.com
407.723.5929
GIS and Research Analyst Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, transportation, state-local-governments, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, consulting
Julia Buford
bufordj@pfm.com
415.393.7232
Senior Analyst San Francisco state-local-governments, financial-advisory, transportation
Scott Carlson
carlsons@pfm.com
312.523.2442
Senior Managing Consultant Chicago financial-advisory, transportation
JoAnne Carter
carterj@pfm.com
571.527.5140
Managing Director Arlington state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory
Bill Case
casew@pfm.com
727.319.9292
Managing Director transportation, financial-advisory
Lorraine CedeƱo
cedenol@pfm.com
212.809.4212
Managing Associate New York transportation, financial-advisory
Christine Choi
choic@pfm.com
415.982.5544
Director San Francisco state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Kristy H. Choi
choik@pfm.com
571.527.5138
Senior Managing Consultant Arlington state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory
Colin Colaco
colacoc@pfm.com
214.247.7077
Senior Managing Consultant Dallas transportation, specialized-services, asset-management, state-local-governments
Matthew Eisel, CFA
eiselm@pfm.com
717.231.6271
Managing Director Harrisburg transportation, public-power, specialized-services, state-local-governments, asset-management
Mary Francoeur
francoeurm@pfm.com
646.561.0711
Managing Director New York alternative-finance, transportation, financial-advisory
Brian Gallucci
galluccib@pfm.com
415.982.5544
Managing Director San Francisco transportation, financial-advisory
Stanley Geberer
geberers@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) transportation, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, specialized-services, consulting, state-local-governments
Christopher Harris, CFA, CAIA
harrisc@pfm.com
717.213.3810
Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, transportation, asset-management, specialized-services, public-power
Darren Hodge
hodged@pfm.com
855.885.9621 x2
Director Chandler public-power, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Jill Jaworski
jaworskij@pfm.com
312.523.2424
Managing Director Chicago state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory
Allyson Kim
kima@pfm.com
215.557.1419
Analyst Philadelphia transportation, financial-advisory
Milly Lee
leem@pfm.com
646.561.0717
Director New York financial-advisory, transportation
Lauren Lowe
lowel@pfm.com
901.466.4554
Managing Director Memphis state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Morgan McCracken
mccrackenm@pfm.com
215.814.1944
Analyst New York higher-education, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Kevin McPeek
mcpeekk@pfm.com
727.266.9966
Director Largo transportation, financial-advisory
David Miller
millerd@pfm.com
407.406.5752
Managing Director Orlando transportation, financial-advisory
Cailin Nappi
nappic@pfm.com
215.814.1954
Senior Analyst Philadelphia financial-advisory, transportation, state-local-governments, higher-education
Jeffrey M. Pearsall
pearsallj@pfm.com
215.557.1466
Managing Director Philadelphia higher-education, transportation, specialized-services
Kevin Plenzler
plenzlerk@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, transportation, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Evan Rapp
rappe@pfm.com
407.406.5764
Analyst Orlando transportation, financial-advisory
Robert Rich
richr@pfm.com
609.800.2982
Managing Director Princeton transportation, financial-advisory
Bruce Rideaux
rideauxb@pfm.com
214.247.7074
Director Dallas state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Robert Rodriguez
rodriguezr@pfm.com
646.561.0710
Director New York state-local-governments, transportation, financial-advisory
Margaret "Hope" Scarpinato
scarpinatoh@pfm.com
407.406.5772
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando transportation, financial-advisory
Liang Shan, CFA
shanl@pfm.com
571.527.5125
Senior Managing Consultant Arlington transportation, financial-advisory
Peter Shellenberger
shellenbergerp@pfm.com
415.982.5544
Managing Director San Francisco transportation, financial-advisory
Michael Steinbrook
steinbrookm@pfm.com
717.231.6280
Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, transportation, asset-management, specialized-services
Geoffrey Stewart
stewartg@pfm.com
215.557.1484
Managing Director Philadelphia state-revolving-funds, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Darren Weimer
weimerd@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Senior Engineer Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) transportation, asset-management, state-local-governments, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities