Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Karlos Allen
allenka@pfm.com
713.848.6420
Director Houston state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Jeremy Bass
bassj@pfm.com
617.502.5644
Managing Director Boston healthcare, higher-education
Lauren Bilheimer, CTP
Bilheimerl@pfm.com
717.603.4250
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg consulting, state-local-governments, higher-education
Kari L. Blanchett
blanchettk@pfm.com
734.794.2523
Managing Director Ann Arbor higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Joseph Breen
breenj@pfm.com
215.557.1216
Senior Analyst Philadelphia financial-advisory, higher-education, state-local-governments, transportation
Brian Carter
carterb@pfm.com
215.814.1962
Managing Director Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory, charitable-institutions
Lorraine Cedeno
cedenol@pfm.com
212.809.4212
Managing Associate New York higher-education, transportation, financial-advisory
Ryan Conway
conwayr@pfm.com
Managing Director Charlotte higher-education
Patricia Cox
coxp@pfm.com
215.557.1254
Analyst Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, state-local-governments
John Crotty
crottyj@pfm.com
215.557.1410
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, specialized-services, higher-education, financial-advisory
Joe DaBreo
dabreoj@pfm.com
617.502.5653
Director Boston financial-advisory, higher-education
Atessa Farzami
farzamia@pfm.com
215.557.1257
Senior Analyst Philadelphia healthcare, higher-education, state-local-governments, financial-modeling, financial-advisory
David Gonzalez
gonzalezd@pfm.com
210.563.1662
Director San Antonio financial-advisory, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education
Stephanie Gotfried
gotfrieds@pfm.com
215.557.1475
Analyst Philadelphia healthcare, state-local-governments, higher-education, consulting
Steven Hass
hasss@pfm.com
646.561.0719
Managing Director New York higher-education, financial-advisory
Shirley Hay
hays@pfm.com
734.812.8480
Director Ann Arbor consulting, healthcare, higher-education, endowments-foundations, charitable-institutions, corporations
Shannon Jacobson
jacobsons@pfm.com
312.523.2437
Senior Managing Consultant Chicago state-local-governments, charitable-institutions, financial-advisory, higher-education, endowments-foundations, housing-authorities, state-revolving-funds, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, environmental-utilities, k-12-schools
Karen Kedem
kedemk@pfm.com
646.561.0716
Director New York higher-education, financial-advisory
Daniel H. Kozloff
kozloffd@pfm.com
215.557.1412
Managing Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory, specialized-services
June Matte
mattej@pfm.com
617.502.5641
Managing Director Boston higher-education, financial-advisory, state-local-governments, alternative-finance
Charles “Chuck” Matthews
matthewsc@pfm.com
215.557.1429
Managing Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, transportation, higher-education, financial-advisory
Toinette Miller
millert@pfm.com
214.247.7083
Director Dallas state-local-governments, higher-education, healthcare, consulting
Stephen Murphy, CFA
murphys@pfm.com
6175025647
Senior Managing Consultant Boston healthcare, financial-advisory, higher-education, financial-modeling
Cailin Nappi
nappic@pfm.com
215.814.1954
Senior Analyst Philadelphia state-revolving-funds, state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Michael Nicolescu
nicolescu@pfm.com
nicolescu@synario.com
215.557.1264
Director of Client Success Synario Philadelphia public-power, financial-modeling, state-local-governments, higher-education, corporations
Mary Peloquin-Dodd
doddm@pfm.com
919.817.1611
Director Charlotte endowments-foundations, charitable-institutions, alternative-finance, higher-education, financial-advisory
Alexia Pereira
pereiraa@synario.com
215.814.1934
Client Success Manager Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-modeling, corporations
Bethany Pugh
pughb@pfm.com
440.863.5820
Managing Director Cleveland state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Brandon M. Rosenbluth
rosenbluthb@pfm.com
215.557.1286
Managing Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-modeling, corporations
Julie Santamaria
santamariaj@pfm.com
Director Orlando state-local-governments, financial-advisory, higher-education, k-12-schools
Matthew Schoenfeld
schoenfeldm@pfm.com
206.858.5365
Senior Managing Consultant Seattle financial-advisory, higher-education, state-local-governments
Trina Smith
smithtr@pfm.com
215.557.1430
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Paul Stauder
stauderp@pfm.com
734.794.2530
Managing Director Ann Arbor higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Thomas Toepfer
toepfert@pfm.com
206.858.5360
Managing Director Seattle financial-advisory, higher-education, financial-modeling, environmental-utilities, state-local-governments
Sean Wahl
wahls@pfm.com
734.794.2536
Senior Managing Consultant Ann Arbor state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education, financial-modeling, financial-advisory
Kathleen Zhang
zhangk@pfm.com
215.814.1915
Senior Analyst Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory