Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Karlos Allen
allenka@pfm.com
713.353.3958
Senior Managing Consultant Houston state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Jennifer Arndt
arndtj@pfm.com
214.247.7076
Senior Managing Consultant Dallas state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Jeremy Bass
bassj@pfm.com
617.502.5644
Managing Director Boston higher-education, financial-advisory
Kari L. Blanchett
blanchettk@pfm.com
734.794.2523
Managing Director Ann Arbor higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Joseph Breen
breenj@pfm.com
215.557.1216
Analyst Philadelphia higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Alexandra Byrnes
byrnesa@pfm.com
571.527.5129
Senior Managing Consultant Arlington financial-advisory, higher-education
David J. Calvert, CFA
calvertd@pfm.com
717.231.6293
Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, higher-education, asset-management, specialized-services
Brian Carter
carterb@pfm.com
215.814.1962
Director Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory, charitable-institutions
Rohil Chekuri
chekurir@pfm.com
704.319.7940
Analyst Charlotte financial-advisory, public-power, higher-education
Katherine Clupper
clupperk@pfm.com
215.557.1481
Managing Director Philadelphia environmental-utilities, state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
John Crotty
crottyj@pfm.com
215.557.1410
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, specialized-services, higher-education, financial-advisory
Lauren Donley
donleyl@pfm.com
717.603.4250
Senior Analyst Harrisburg state-local-governments, higher-education, asset-management
Joan Evans
evansj@pfm.com
307.287.1514
Senior Marketing Representative Cheyenne higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, asset-management
Stephen Faber
fabers@pfm.com
609.800.2981
Managing Director Princeton higher-education, state-local-governments, public-power, asset-management
Barbara Fava
favab@pfm.com
717.231.6230
Managing Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, higher-education, asset-management, specialized-services
Casey Fox
foxc@pfm.com
617.502.5643
Senior Managing Consultant Boston higher-education, financial-advisory
David Gonzalez
gonzalezd@pfm.com
210.563.1662
Director financial-advisory, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education
Steven Hass
hasss@pfm.com
646.561.0719
Director New York higher-education, financial-advisory
Quinn Henry
henrym@pfm.com
215.557.1204
Director Philadelphia higher-education, financial-modeling
Kyle Jones
jonesk@pfm.com
717.231.6222
Managing Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, higher-education, asset-management
Daniel H. Kozloff
kozloffd@pfm.com
215.557.1412
Managing Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory, specialized-services
June Matte
mattej@pfm.com
617.502.5641
Managing Director Boston higher-education, financial-advisory, state-local-governments, alternative-finance
Morgan McCracken
mccrackenm@pfm.com
215.814.1944
Analyst New York higher-education, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Tahsha Mitchell
mitchellt@pfm.com
734.794.2543
Senior Managing Consultant Ann Arbor higher-education, consulting, k-12-schools, state-local-governments, asset-management
Cailin Nappi
nappic@pfm.com
215.814.1954
Senior Analyst Philadelphia financial-advisory, transportation, state-local-governments, higher-education
Dan Nemec
nemecd@pfm.com
Senior Managing Consultant Chicago state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education
Jeffrey M. Pearsall
pearsallj@pfm.com
215.557.1466
Managing Director Philadelphia higher-education, transportation, specialized-services
Bethany Pugh
pughb@pfm.com
440.863.5820
Managing Director Cleveland state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Bjorn Reigle
reigleb@pfm.com
704.319.7929
Managing Director Charlotte higher-education, charitable-institutions, financial-advisory
Brandon Rosenbluth
rosenbluthb@pfm.com
215.557.1286
Director of Client Services Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-modeling
Mallory Sampson, CFP
sampsonm@pfm.com
512.614.5336
Senior Managing Consultant Austin endowments-foundations, k-12-schools, higher-education, asset-management
Trina Smith
smithtr@pfm.com
215.557.1430
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Monique Spyke
spykem@pfm.com
415.982.5544
Managing Director San Francisco state-local-governments, higher-education, asset-management
Paul Stauder
stauderp@pfm.com
734.794.2530
Managing Director Ann Arbor higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Tim Stidham, CIMA
stidhamt@pfm.com
213.415.1627
Director Los Angeles taft-hartley, state-local-governments, higher-education, endowments-foundations, asset-management
D. Scott Stitcher, CFA, CMFC
stitchers@pfm.com
407.406.5756
Director Orlando healthcare, k-12-schools, higher-education, state-local-governments, community-banks, asset-management
Scott Sweeten, BCM, CFS
sweetens@pfm.com
407.406.5754
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando higher-education, state-local-governments, asset-management
Remy Tucker
tuckerr@pfm.com
617.502.5651
Senior Analyst Boston financial-advisory, higher-education
Gabriela Venditti
vendittig@pfm.com
617.502.5645
Analyst Boston alternative-finance, higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory
David Walters, CFA, CTP
waltersd@pfm.com
414.847.5581
Senior Managing Consultant Milwaukee higher-education, state-local-governments, specialized-services, asset-management
Kathleen Walters, CFA
waltersk@pfm.com
414.847.5585
Senior Managing Consultant Milwaukee state-local-governments, higher-education, asset-management
Khalid Yasin, CIMA, CHP
yasink@pfm.com
407.406.5755
Director Orlando higher-education, healthcare, endowments-foundations, asset-management
Kathleen Zhang
zhangk@pfm.com
215.814.1915
Senior Analyst Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory