Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Jackie Berry
berryj@pfm.com
407.723.5929
GIS and Research Analyst Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, transportation, state-local-governments, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, consulting
Vivian Carvalho
carvalhov@pfm.com
407.723.5900
District Manager Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, state-local-governments, consulting, charitable-institutions
Jane Gaarlandt
gaarlandtj@pfm.com
407.723.5900
District Manager Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, state-local-governments, consulting
Jennifer Glasgow
glasgowj@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Chief District Accountant Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, state-local-governments, consulting
Amanda Lane
LaneA@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Assistant Chief District Accountant special-district-management, state-local-governments, specialized-services, consulting
Kevin Plenzler
plenzlerk@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Senior Managing Consultant Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, transportation, sports-leisure-cultural-facilities, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Venessa Ripoll
Ripollv@pfm.com
407.723.5900
Assistant District Manager Orlando East (fka Fishkind and Associates) special-district-management, state-local-governments, consulting