Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Michael Berwanger
berwangerm@pfm.com
213.415.1624
Managing Director Los Angeles environmental-utilities, public-power, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Chris Blackwood
blackwoodc@pfm.com
720.408.4830
Managing Director Denver state-local-governments, public-power, asset-management, specialized-services
Eric Brown
browne@pfm.com
571.527.5123
Director Arlington environmental-utilities, public-power, financial-advisory
James Carbone
carbonej@pfm.com
213.415.1630
Senior Managing Consultant Los Angeles state-local-governments, public-power, financial-advisory
Matthew Eisel, CFA
eiselm@pfm.com
717.231.6271
Managing Director Harrisburg transportation, public-power, specialized-services, state-local-governments, asset-management
Stephen Faber
fabers@pfm.com
609.800.2981
Managing Director Princeton higher-education, state-local-governments, public-power, asset-management
Christopher Harris, CFA, CAIA
harrisc@pfm.com
717.213.3810
Director Harrisburg state-local-governments, transportation, asset-management, specialized-services, public-power
Daniel Hartman
hartmand@pfm.com
571.527.5131
Managing Director Arlington environmental-utilities, public-power, financial-advisory
Darren Hodge
hodged@pfm.com
855.885.9621 x2
Director Chandler public-power, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Louise Houghton
houghtonl@pfm.com
213.415.1629
Senior Analyst Los Angeles public-power, transportation
Thomas Lastrapes
lastrapest@pfm.com
512.614.5329
Senior Analyst Austin k-12-schools, public-power, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Chris Lover, CFA
loverc@pfm.com
704.319.7922
Managing Director Charlotte financial-advisory, public-power
Michael Mace
macem@pfm.com
704.319.7923
Managing Director Charlotte financial-advisory, public-power
John M. Murphy
murphyj@pfm.com
215.557.1270
Director Philadelphia environmental-utilities, state-revolving-funds, public-power, specialized-services, financial-advisory
Michael Nicolescu
nicolescu@pfm.com
nicolescu@synario.com
215.557.1264
Implementations Manager Philadelphia public-power, financial-modeling, state-local-governments, higher-education
Joseph Visalli
visallij@pfm.com
215.557.1469
Senior Analyst Philadelphia public-power, financial-advisory
Erick Winterkamp
winterkampe@pfm.com
571.527.5137
Senior Analyst Arlington public-power, environmental-utilities, financial-advisory