Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Ronald Chea, CFA
chear@pfm.con
215.557.1253
Senior Research Analyst Philadelphia taft-hartley, state-local-governments, endowments-foundations, asset-management
Teshome Gebremedhin
gebremedhint@pfm.com
215.557.1223
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia asset-management, state-local-governments, endowments-foundations, taft-hartley
Perry Giovannelli
giovannellip@pfm.com
717.232.2723
Senior Managing Consultant Harrisburg taft-hartley, asset-management, state-local-governments
Marty Hammond, Jr.
hammondm@pfm.com
609.800.2983
Managing Director Princeton state-local-governments, taft-hartley, asset-management
Kristine Pavelchak, RPA
pavelchakk@pfm.com
203.793.8085
Senior Managing Consultant Wallingford corporations, asset-management, taft-hartley, state-local-governments
Matthew Smith
smithma@pfm.com
215.557.1266
Client Services Senior Analyst Philadelphia asset-management, endowments-foundations, charitable-institutions, taft-hartley
John Spagnola
spagnolaj@pfm.com
215.557.1220
Managing Director Philadelphia taft-hartley, endowments-foundations, asset-management, state-local-governments
Tim Stidham, CIMA
stidhamt@pfm.com
213.415.1627
Director Los Angeles taft-hartley, state-local-governments, higher-education, endowments-foundations, asset-management