Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Raul Ardelean
ardeleanr@pfm.com
312.523.2471
Senior Managing Consultant Northfield financial-advisory, healthcare
Jeremy Bass
bassj@pfm.com
617.502.5644
Managing Director Boston healthcare, higher-education
Zainab Bilal
bilalz@pfm.com
215.557.1409
Senior Analyst Boston healthcare, financial-advisory
Florien Bouwmeester
bouwmeesterf@pfm.com
646.561.0736
Director New York financial-advisory, healthcare
Brian Carter
carterb@pfm.com
215.814.1962
Managing Director Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory, charitable-institutions
Patricia Cox
coxp@pfm.com
215.557.1254
Analyst Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, state-local-governments
Atessa Farzami
farzamia@pfm.com
215.557.1257
Senior Analyst Philadelphia healthcare, higher-education, state-local-governments, financial-modeling, financial-advisory
Joey Freichels
freichelsj@pfm.com
312.523.2473
Senior Analyst Northfield financial-advisory, healthcare
Stephanie Gotfried
gotfrieds@pfm.com
215.557.1475
Analyst Philadelphia healthcare, state-local-governments, higher-education, consulting
Shirley Hay
hays@pfm.com
734.812.8480
Director Ann Arbor consulting, healthcare, higher-education, endowments-foundations, charitable-institutions, corporations
Lorraine McLaren
mclarenl@pfm.com
312.523.2468
Senior Managing Consultant New York consulting, healthcare
Mark T. Melio
meliom@pfm.com
312.523.2465
Senior Director Northfield financial-advisory, healthcare
Toinette Miller
millert@pfm.com
214.247.7083
Director Dallas state-local-governments, higher-education, healthcare, consulting
Stephen Murphy, CFA
murphys@pfm.com
6175025647
Senior Managing Consultant Boston healthcare, financial-advisory, higher-education, financial-modeling
Cindy Newton
newtonc@pfm.com
312.523.2469
Senior Managing Consultant Austin financial-advisory, healthcare
Tiffany Pham
phamt@pfm.com
571.527.5147
Senior Analyst Arlington healthcare, financial-advisory
Annie Scanlon
scanlona@pfm.com
312.523.2472
Senior Managing Consultant Cleveland consulting, healthcare
Aimee Trepiccione
trepiccionea@pfm.com
312.523.2467
Director Northfield healthcare, consulting
Kathleen Zhang
zhangk@pfm.com
215.814.1915
Senior Analyst Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory