Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Samantha Brandt
brandtsa@pfm.com
Analyst Philadelphia state-local-governments, healthcare, higher-education, consulting
Errol Brick, CPA, CGMA
bricke@pfm.com
786.671.7482
Managing Director Miami consulting, healthcare, financial-advisory
Brian Carter
carterb@pfm.com
215.814.1962
Director Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory, charitable-institutions
Patricia Cox
coxp@pfm.com
215.557.1254
Analyst Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, state-local-governments
Toinette Miller
millert@pfm.com
214.247.7083
Director Dallas state-local-governments, higher-education, healthcare, consulting
Stephen Murphy, CFA
murphys@pfm.com
617.330.6914
Senior Managing Consultant Boston healthcare, financial-advisory
Danton Ponzol, CTP
ponzold@pfm.com
717.213.3853
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia consulting, state-local-governments, specialized-services, higher-education, healthcare
Kathleen Zhang
zhangk@pfm.com
215.814.1915
Senior Analyst Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory