Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Michael Berwanger
berwangerm@pfm.com
213.415.1624
Managing Director Los Angeles environmental-utilities, public-power, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Duncan Brown
brownd@pfm.com
503.837.8445
206.858.5367
Director Portland k-12-schools, state-local-governments, financial-advisory, environmental-utilities
Eric Brown
browne@pfm.com
571.527.5123
Senior Managing Consultant Arlington environmental-utilities, public-power, financial-advisory
Katherine Clupper
clupperk@pfm.com
215.557.1481
Managing Director Philadelphia environmental-utilities, state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Elise ("Lisa") Daniel
daniell@pfm.com
901.466.4550
Managing Director Memphis environmental-utilities, state-revolving-funds, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Sarah Frey
freys@pfm.com
571.527.5124
Director Arlington state-local-governments, environmental-utilities, financial-advisory
Daniel Hartman
hartmand@pfm.com
571.527.5131
Managing Director Arlington environmental-utilities, public-power, financial-advisory
John M. Murphy
murphyj@pfm.com
215.557.1270
Director Philadelphia environmental-utilities, state-revolving-funds, public-power, specialized-services, financial-advisory
Scott Shearer
shearers@pfm.com
717.231.6262
Managing Director Harrisburg k-12-schools, environmental-utilities, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Brian Thomas
thomasb@pfm.com
213.415.1628
Director Los Angeles environmental-utilities, financial-advisory